The Challenge of Public Speaking: Amaze Your Audience

Right now I am working on my next Toastmasters project.  Lo and behold – I plan to talk about one of the challenges of public speaking.     

As a general rule, I always do a lot research in preparation for my projects.  With the help of my BFF Google, I found this infographic that has some practical tips.  I usually use one or two of these myself in my speeches, as I believe they actually do help you capture and hold your audience’s attention.  Let me know, if any of them worked for you.

7 Tips on How to Amaze Your Audience

SPEAK YOUR MIND

