The Challenge of Marketing: Find Your Customer

“Understand why you are different and how you help, recognize your target market, and give them something they might not even realize they are missing.” ― Chris Murray, The Extremely Successful Salesman’s Club

I think people are more surprised to find out that I am not on Facebook or Tweeter, than that I have never done drugs.  Actually, I just uninstalled an email app from my phone, mainly because I could not remember the last time I used it.  

Needless to say, I found this infographic fascinating.  It focuses on the millennials, but the primary idea is applicable across all generations: In today’s business environment your content/product/brand has to find the customer without them having to search for it.

SPEAK YOUR MIND

